SPRING 2021 REGISTRATION INFORMATION

**ALL COURSES WILL BE ONLINE.**

Registration is Now Open for Spring 2021 with several exciting and new Degree Options! Enrollment Counselors are available to assist First-Time Freshmen, Transfer Students, and Returning Students with the admissions and registration processes.

You can request to have your course registration completed on your behalf by your Academic Advisor or Department Chair. You will need to complete the Automatic Course Registration form to provide your Academic Advisor or Department Chair with your permission to facilitate the registration process for you. The completed form will be sent to the Registrar’s Office, where you will be automatically enrolled in courses that align with the Degree Plan for your declared major. Download the form, complete it, and return to the appropriate Academic Advisor or Department Chair as outlined below. 

Spring Semester Course

Course Information :

Spring Semester Course will be offered in EIGHT (8) WEEK BLOCKS.

Maximum Enrollment per block is NINE (9) CREDIT HOURS.

Course Dates :

SP 2021         TERM I           JANUARY 4 – FEBRUARY 26, 2021

SP 2021         TERM II          MARCH 1 – APRIL 23, 2021

How do I get registered for the Spring Semester?

Freshman & Sophomore Academic Advisors

Students, see your Advisor or Department Chairperson for assistance with Registration. 

Ms. Deadra Andrewsdeadra.andrews@arkansasbaptist.edu– (501)-420-1242

Ms. Desha Farmerdesha.farmer@arkansasbaptist.edu– (501)-420-1281

Junior & Senior Academic Advisors (Department Chairs)

If you are a Junior or a Senior, please contact the Department Chair of your declared major for registration assistance.

Department of Business Administration– Ms. Roberta Clark – roberta.clark@arkansasbaptist.edu

  • AA Business Administration
  • BA Business Administration
  • BBA Business Administration with Concentrations in Sports Management and Entrepreneurship

Department of Education– Dr. George Herts george.herts@arkansasbaptist.edu

Department of Fine and Performing Arts– Rev. Henry Parker –henry.parker@arkansasbaptist.edu

  • AA Music Business
  • BA Music

Department of Interdisciplinary Studies– Ms. Philis Taylor –philis.taylor@arkansasbaptist.edu

  • AA Interdisciplinary Studies
  • BA Interdisciplinary Studies
  • BS Interdisciplinary Studies

Department of Public Administration– Dr. Leonard Williams –leonard.williams@arkansasbaptist.edu

  • AA Public Administration
  • BA Public Administration

Department of Social and Behavioral Sciences– Dr. Tracey Moore –tracey.moore@arkansasbaptist.edu

  • BA Criminal Justice with Concentrations in Private Security, Police Administration, Probation & Parole, and Juvenile Justice
  • BA Human Services
  • BA Urban Community & Leadership Studies

Department of Religious Studies– Rev. Clifton Conley –clifton.conley@arkansasbaptist.edu

  • AA Christian Education
  • AA Religious Studies
  • BA Christian Education
  • BA Religious Studies

 

 

Get Enrolled in Automatic Course Registration

For special instances, you can request to have your course registration completed on your behalf by your Academic Advisor or Department Chair. You will need to complete the Automatic Course Registration form to provide your Academic Advisor or Department Chair with your permission to facilitate the registration process for you. The completed form will be sent to the Registrar’s Office, where you will be automatically enrolled in courses that align with the Degree Plan for your declared major.