Directory

NamePhoneLocationDepartmentTitle
Athletics
501-244-5139
A
Denise Alford
denise.alford@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1345 Old Main - Basement B103 Department of Facilities Management Assistant Director - Facilities & Transportation Services
Kristofer Anderson
Kristofer.Anderson@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1315 Athletics House - 1621 Dr. MLK Jr. Drive Department of Housing Interim Director of Housing
Deadra Andrews
deadra.andrews@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1253 Department of Academic Affairs J. C. Oliver Library Staff
Janet Anokye
janet.anokye@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1327 Department of Academic Affairs Instructor -- General Studies
B
Ashdone Bailey
ashdone.bailey@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1302 Athletics House - 1621 Dr. MLK Jr. Drive Department of Athletics Coach, Football - Offensive Line/Residential Life Monitor
Deborah Baker
deborah.baker@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1350 1418 Daisy Gatson Bates Drive Department of Adult Education Para-Professional - General Education (GED) Program
Marcell Banks
marcell.banks@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1230 Old Main - Basement B110 Academic & Student Support Services Enrichment Lab Coordinator/ Test Administrator
James Banks
james.banks@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1292 General Studies I - 3rd Floor Suite 308 Department of Academic Affairs Instructor - Department of General Studies
Shaye Bearden
shaye.bearden@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1257 General Studies I - 3rd Floor Suite 308 Department of Academic Affairs Department Chair-Department of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Patsy Biggs
Patsy.Biggs@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1201 Old Main - 3rd Floor President's Office Executive Assistant
Pamela Boykins
pamela.boykins@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1350 1418 Daisy Gatson Bates Drive Department of Adult Education Para-Professional - General Education (GED) Program
Pamela Brimley
pamela.brimley@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1219 Administration Building/Business Office Department of Human Resources Director of Human Resources
C
Hank Campbell
hank.campbell@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1303 Campus Safety Department of Athletics Assistant Coach
Corey Camper
corey.camper@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1300 Gymnasium Department of Athletics Athletics Compliance Officer
Roberta Clark
roberta.clark@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1317 First Security Community Union - 3rd Floor Room 305 Department of Academic Affairs Instructor - Department of Business
Carlos Clark
carlos.clark@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1217 Office of the President Special Assistant to the President
Charlotte Comer
charlotte.comer@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1225 Financial Aid Department of Financial Aid Interim Director of Financial Aid
Rev. Clifton Conley
clifton.conley@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1285 General Studies I - 3rd Floor Suite 316 Office of Academic Affairs Interim Department Chair - Department of Religious Studies/Assoc. Professor
Dr. Stephanie Cox
stephanie.cox@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1316 General Studies - 3rd Floor Office of Academic Affairs Vice President of Academic Affairs
Coretta Crockett
coretta.crockett@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1332 First Security Community Union - Food Court Dining Services Retail Manager
Dion Cross
dion.cross@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1300 Athletics House - 1621 Dr. MLK Jr. Drive Department of Athletics Head Coach - Women's Basketball
D
Sara Daughtery
sara.daughtery@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1350 Shorter College - 604 N. Locust St., North Little Rock Department of Adult Education Instructor - General Education (GED) Program
Dr. Jerelyn Duncan
jerelyn.duncan@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1203 Office of the President Office of the President Chief of Staff
E
Jacqueline Eldridge
jacqueline.eldridge@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1252 J.C. Oliver Library Department of Academic Affairs Director of the J. C. Oliver Library
F
Desha Farmer
desha.farmer@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1281 Athletics House - 1621 Dr. MLK Jr. Drive Academic & Student Support Services Academic Advisor
Ms. Regina Favors
president@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1201 Old Main - 3rd Floor Office of the President Interim President
Brittney Foster
brittney.foster@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1233 Department of Admissions & Recruiting Admissions Staff
H
Carrie Hadley
carrie.hadley@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1350 Shorter College - 604 N. Locust St., North Little Rock Department of Adult Education Instructor - Adult Education
Alfred Hampton
alfred.hampton@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1286 Science Building - 2nd Floor Department of Academic Affairs Instructor - Department of General Studies
Dr. Minnie Hatchett
minnie.hatchett@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1350 Shorter College - 604 N. Locust St., North Little Rock Department of Adult Education Instructor - Adult Education
Willie Hicks
willie.hicks@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1232 J.C. Oliver Library Annex - Student Services Department of Admissions & Recruiting Director of Admissions
Atrisha Hollis
atrisha.hollis@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1213 Administration Building/Business Office Business Office Student Accounts Coordinator
Carneshia Howard
carnesha.howard@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1241 First Security Community Union - 1st Floor Trinity Campus Bookstore Manager, Trinity Campus Bookstore
Lloyd Huskey
lloyd.huskey@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1350 1418 Daisy Gatson Bates Drive Department of Adult Education Director / Dean of Adult Education
I
Michael Isaac
michael.issac@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1276 Athletics House - 1621 Dr. MLK Jr. Drive Upward Bound Director of Upward Bound
J
Larry Jenkins
Larry.Jenkins@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-952-3675 Buffalo Barn Department of Student Affairs Student Development Director
Dr. Gordon Johnson
gordon.johnson@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1277 General Studies I - 3rd Floor Suite 308 Department of Academic Affairs Instructor - Department of Social and Behavioral Sciences
K
Merlin Kamgue
merlin.kamgue@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1286 Science Building - 2nd Floor Department of Academic Affairs Instructor - Department of General Studies
L
Thomas Lavigne
thomas.lavigne@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1300 Athletics House - 1621 Dr. MLK Jr. Drive Department of Athletics Coach, Football - Defensive Coordinator
Frederick Lewis
frederick.lewis@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1208 Administration Building/Business Office Business Office CFO
Tim Loring
tim.loring@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1300 Athletics House - 1621 Dr. MLK Jr. Drive Department of Athletics Assistant Director - Sports Facilities-Intramurals
Berna Love
berna.love@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1256 General Studies I - 3rd Floor Suite 308 Department of Academic Affairs Instructor - Department of General Studies
M
Dr. John McAllister
john.mcallister@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1254 First Security Community Union - 2nd Floor Department of Student Affairs ADA Coordinator
Ashley McBride
Ashley.mcbride@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1261 General Studies I - 3rd Floor Suite 316 Department of Academic Affairs Instructor - Department of General Studies
Dr. Tracey Moore
tracey.moore@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1240 3rd Floor Old Main Office of International Programs Director of International Programs
Jackie Moran
Jackie.Moran@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1350 Little Rock Air Force Base - Satellite Location Department of Adult Education Instructor - Adult Education
N
Rita Newburn
rita.newburn@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1340 Administration Building/Business Office Business Office Accounts Payable Coordinator
P
Rev. Nathanael Palmer
nathanael.palmer@arkansasbaptist.edu
Department of Academic Affairs Coordinator of Religious Life - Department of Religious Studies
Rev. Henry Parker
henry.parker@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1320 Fine Arts Building Department of Academic Affairs Director of Choirs or Director of Choral Activities
Dr. Diann Parker
diann.parker@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1324 Fine Arts Building Department of Academic Affairs Fine Arts Instructor
Dale Perine
dale.perine@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1300 Athletics House - 1621 Dr. MLK Jr. Drive Department of Athletics Coach, Football - Linebacker/Residential Life Monitor
Nakia Preston
nakia.preston@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1350 1418 Daisy Gatson Bates Drive General Education (GED) Program Administrative Assistant
Patricia Proctor
Patricia.Proctor@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1223 Admissions Annex Department of Financial Aid Financial Aid Counselor
R
Charles Ripley
Charles.Ripley@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-517-3185 Athletics House - 1621 Dr. MLK Jr. Drive Department of Athletics Athletic Director
Marlow Rockwell
marlow.rockwell@arkansasbaptist.edu
404-420-1275 Athletics House - 1621 Dr. MLK Jr. Drive Upward Bound Education Outreach Counselor
Ronald Roland
ronald.roland@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1300 Athletics House - 1621 Dr. MLK Jr. Drive Department of Athletics Head Coach - Women's Softball
S
Emmanuel Scales Sr.
emmanuel.scales@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1323 Fine Arts Department of Fine Arts Band Director
Tabatha Scott
tabatha.scott@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1342 General Studies I - 3rd Floor Suite 308 Department of Academic Affairs Instructor - Department of General Studies
Lillie Scull
lillie.scull@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1350 Arkansas Workforce Center, NLR - Satellite Location Department of Adult Education Instructor - General Education (GED) Program
Tracye Smith
tracye.smith@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1331 Campus Bistro Dining Services Executive Director of Food Services
Shae Smith
shae.smith@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1265 Campus Safety Department of Campus Safety Interim Director of Campus Safety
Carolyn Stewart
carolyn.stewart@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1350 1418 Daisy Gatson Bates Drive Department of Adult Education Para-Professional - General Education (GED) Program
Gertrude Stubblefield
Gertrude.Stubblefield@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1350 1418 Daisy Gatson Bates Drive Department of Adult Education Instructor - General Education (GED) Program
T
Ronald Talley
ronald.talley@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1300 Athletics House - 1621 Dr. MLK Jr. Drive Department of Athletics Coach - Men's Basketball
Philis Taylor
philis.taylor@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1290 General Studies I - 3rd Floor Suite 308 Department of Academic Affairs Instructor - Department of General Studies
Shirley Thomas
shirley.thomas@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1350 1418 Daisy Gatson Bates Drive Department of Adult Education Instructor - General Education (GED) Program
Larry Thompson
larry.thompson@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-786-7353 Department of Facilities Management Director of Facilities & Maintenance
Laquanda Thompson
laquanda.thompson@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1350 1418 Daisy Gatson Bates Drive Department of Adult Education Chief Examiner
Vernon Tipton
Vernon.Tipton@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1350 Little Rock Air Force Base - Satellite Location Department of Adult Education Instructor - General Education (GED) Program
V
Cedric Vaughn
cedric.vaughn@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1300 Department of Athletics Coach (Track)
Delores Voliber
registrarsoffice@arkansasbaptist.edu | delores.voliber@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1238 Academic Services Office of the Registrar Registrar
W
Trey White
helpdesk@arkansasbaptist.edu | trey.white@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1274 Department of Information Technology Director, Department of Information Technology
Dr. Leonard Williams
leonard.williams@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1328 Science Building - 2nd Floor Department of Academic Affairs Instructor - Department of Public Administration
Dr. Vicki Williams
vicki.williams@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1329 Athletics House - 1621 Dr. MLK Jr. Drive President's Office Ombudsman
Richard Wilson
richard.wilson@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-786-7375 Athletics House - 1621 Dr. MLK Jr. Drive Department of Athletics Head Coach - Football

© 2015 Sofarider Inc. All rights reserved. WordPress theme by Dameer DJ.

Menu