Directory

NamePhoneDepartmentTitle
Athletics
501-244-5139
A
Leslie Adkins
leslie.adkins@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1273 Department of Technology, Marketing and Communications Network/Systems Support Engineer
Denise Alford
denise.alford@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1345 Department of Facilities Management Assistant Director - Facilities & Transportation Services
Kristofer Anderson
Kristofer.Anderson@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1210 Office of The President Marketing/ Development Coordinator
Deadra Andrews
deadra.andrews@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1253 Department of Academic Affairs J. C. Oliver Library Staff
Janet Anokye
janet.anokye@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1327 Department of Academic Affairs Instructor -- General Studies
B
Ashdone Bailey
ashdone.bailey@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1302 Department of Athletics Coach, Football - Offensive Line/Residential Life Monitor
Debra Baker
debra.baker@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-353-1449 Department of Adult Education Para-Professional - General Education (GED) Program
Marcell Banks
marcell.banks@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1230 Academic & Student Support Services Assistant Director of Institutional Research
James Banks
james.banks@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1292 Department of Academic Affairs Instructor - Department of General Studies
Shaye Bearden
shaye.bearden@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1257 Department of Academic Affairs Department Chair-Department of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Patsy Biggs
Patsy.Biggs@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1201 Office of the President Executive Assistant
Pamela Boykins
pamela.boykins@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1350 Department of Adult Education Para-Professional - General Education (GED) Program
Pamela Brimley
pamela.brimley@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1219 Department of Human Resources Director of Human Resources
C
Henry Campbell
hank.campbell@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1303 Department of Athletics Associate Football Coach
Corey Camper
corey.camper@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1300 Department of Athletics Athletics Compliance Officer
Roberta Clark
roberta.clark@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1317 Department of Academic Affairs Instructor - Department of Business
Carlos Clark
carlos.clark@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1217 Office of the President Special Assistant to the President
Charlotte Comer
charlotte.comer@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1225 Department of Financial Aid Interim Director of Financial Aid
Rev. Clifton Conley
clifton.conley@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1285 Office of Academic Affairs Interim Department Chair - Department of Religious Studies/Assoc. Professor
Coretta Crockett
coretta.crockett@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1332 Dining Services Retail Manager
D
Sara Daughtery
sara.daughtery@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1350 Department of Adult Education Instructor - General Education (GED) Program
Dr. Jerelyn Duncan
jerelyn.duncan@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1203 Office of the President Director of Institutional Research
E
Jacqueline Eldridge
jacqueline.eldridge@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1252 Department of Academic Affairs Director of the J. C. Oliver Library
F
Desha Farmer
desha.farmer@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1281 Academic & Student Support Services Academic Advisor
Ms. Regina Favors
president@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1201 Office of the President Interim President
G
Howard O. Gibson
howard.gibson@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1243 Department of Academic Affairs Adjunct Professor
H
Carrie Hadley
carrie.hadley@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1350 Department of Adult Education Instructor - Adult Education
Alfred Hampton
alfred.hampton@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1286 Department of Academic Affairs Instructor - Department of General Studies
Dr. Minnie Hatchett
minnie.hatchett@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1350 Department of Adult Education Instructor - Adult Education
Atrisha Hollis
atrisha.hollis@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1213 Business Office Student Accounts Coordinator
Carneshia Howard
carnesha.howard@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1241 Trinity Campus Bookstore Manager, Trinity Campus Bookstore
Lloyd Huskey
lloyd.huskey@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1350 Department of Adult Education Director / Dean of Adult Education
I
Michael Isaac
michael.issac@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1276 Upward Bound Director of Upward Bound
J
Dr. Gordon Johnson
gordon.johnson@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1277 Department of Academic Affairs Instructor - Department of Social and Behavioral Sciences
K
Merlin Kamgue
merlin.kamgue@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1286 Department of Academic Affairs Instructor - Department of General Studies
Rachel Kremer
rachel.kremer@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1208 Business Office Chief Financial Officer
L
Tim Loring
tim.loring@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1300 Department of Athletics Assistant Director of Athletics & Transportation
Berna Love
berna.love@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1256 Department of Academic Affairs Instructor - Department of General Studies
M
Dr. John McAllister
john.mcallister@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1254 Department of Student Affairs ADA Coordinator
Ashley McBride
Ashley.mcbride@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1261 Department of Academic Affairs Instructor - Department of General Studies
Beverly McDonald-Robinson
beverly.robinson@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1209 Title III & Sponsored Programs Director of Title III & Sponsored Programs
Dr. Tracey Moore
tracey.moore@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1240 Department of Academic Affairs Chief Academic Officer
Jackie Moran
Jackie.Moran@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1350 Department of Adult Education Instructor - Adult Education
N
Rita Newburn
rita.newburn@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1340 Business Office Accounts Payable Coordinator
P
Rev. Nathanael Palmer
nathanael.palmer@arkansasbaptist.edu
Department of Academic Affairs Coordinator of Religious Life - Department of Religious Studies
Rev. Henry Parker
henry.parker@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1320 Department of Academic Affairs Director of Choirs or Director of Choral Activities
Dr. Diann Parker
diann.parker@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1324 Department of Academic Affairs Fine Arts Instructor
Nakia Preston
nakia.preston@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1350 Department of Adult Education Administrative Assistant
Patricia Proctor
Patricia.Proctor@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1223 Department of Financial Aid Financial Aid Counselor
R
Charles Ripley
Charles.Ripley@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-517-3185 Department of Athletics Athletic Director
Marlow Rockwell
marlow.rockwell@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1245 Department of Student Affairs Dean of Student Affairs
Ronald Roland
ronald.roland@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1300 Department of Athletics Head Coach - Women's Softball
S
Emmanuel Scales Sr.
emmanuel.scales@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1323 Department of Fine Arts Band Director
Tabatha Scott
tabatha.scott@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1342 Department of Academic Affairs Instructor - Department of General Studies
Lillie Scull
lillie.scull@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1350 Department of Adult Education Instructor - General Education (GED) Program
Tracye Smith
tracye.smith@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1331 Dining Services Executive Director of Food Services
Shae Smith
shae.smith@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1211 Department of Campus Safety Interim Director of Campus Safety
Carolyn Stewart
carolyn.stewart@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1350 Department of Adult Education Para-Professional - General Education (GED) Program
Gertrude Stubblefield
Gertrude.Stubblefield@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1350 Department of Adult Education Instructor - General Education (GED) Program
T
Ronald Talley
ronald.talley@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1300 Department of Athletics Coach - Men's Basketball
Philis Taylor
philis.taylor@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1290 Department of Academic Affairs Instructor - Department of General Studies
Shirley Thomas
shirley.thomas@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1350 Department of Adult Education Instructor - General Education (GED) Program
Larry Thompson
larry.thompson@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-786-7353 Department of Facilities Management Director of Facilities & Maintenance
Laquanda Thompson
laquanda.thompson@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1350 Department of Adult Education Chief Examiner
Vernon Tipton
Vernon.Tipton@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1350 Department of Adult Education Instructor - General Education (GED) Program
V
Cedric Vaughn
cedric.vaughn@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1300 Department of Athletics Coach (Track)
Delores Voliber
registrarsoffice@arkansasbaptist.edu | delores.voliber@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1238 Office of the Registrar Registrar
W
Trey White
helpdesk@arkansasbaptist.edu | trey.white@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1274 Department of Information Technology Director, Department of Information Technology
Dr. Leonard Williams
leonard.williams@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1328 Department of Academic Affairs Department Chair- Department of Public Administration
Dr. Vicki Williams
vicki.williams@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1329 President's Office Ombudsman
Richard Wilson
richard.wilson@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1301 Department of Athletics Head Coach - Football

© 2019 Sofarider Inc. All rights reserved. WordPress theme by Dameer DJ.

Menu