2021 Spring Registration is now OPEN !

October 5, 2020 @ 12:00 am - January 4, 2021 @ 12:00 am
Loading Events

REGISTRATION FOR SPRING 2021 IS OPEN. SPRING SEMESTER COURSES WILL BE OFFERED IN EIGHT (8) WEEK BLOCKS. MAXIMUM ENROLLMENT PER BLOCK IS NINE (9) CREDIT HOURS. ALL COURSES WILL BE ONLINE.

STUDENTS, SEE YOUR ADVISOR OR DEPARTMENT CHAIRPERSON FOR ASSISTANCE WITH REGISTRATION.

SP 2021 TERM I JANUARY 4 – FEBRUARY 26, 2021
SP 2021 TERM II MARCH 1 – APRIL 23, 2021

ADVISOR INFORMATION

INTERDISCIPINARY STUDIES/GENERAL STUDIES
Philis Taylor, Department Chairperson philis.taylor@arkansasbaptist.edu
Deadra Andrews, Academic Coach deadra.andrews@arkansasbaptist.edu
Desha Farmer, Academic Coach desha.farmer@arkansasbaptist.edu

FINE AND PERFORMING ARTS
Henry Parker, Department Chairperson henry.parker@arkansasbaptist.edu
Emmanuel Scales, Band Director emmanuel.scales@arkansasbaptist.edu

PUBLIC ADMINISTRATION
Dr. Leonard Williams, Department Chairperson leonard.williams@arkansasbaptist.edu

RELIGIOUS STUDIES
Dr. Clifton Conley, Department Chairperson clifton.conley@arkansasbaptist.edu

BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION
Roberta Clark, Department Chairperson roberta.clark@arkansasbaptist.edu

SOCIAL AND BEHAVIORAL SCIENCES
Dr. Tracey Moore, Department Chairperson tracey.moore@arkansasbaptist.edu

NEW LIFE
Tyler Tarver, Academic Dean tyler.tarver@arkansasbaptist.edu

Details

Start:
October 5 @ 12:00 am
End:
January 4, 2021 @ 12:00 am

Venue

ABC
1600 Dr. Martin Luther King Jr.
Little Rock, AR 72202 United States
Phone:
501-420-1200
Website:
www.arkansasbaptist.edu

Organizer

Arkansas Baptist College
Phone:
+1-2345-5432-45
Email:
clubs@kingsteruni.edu
Website:
goodlayers.com