Directory

NamePhoneLocationDepartmentTitle
A
Travis Adams
travis.adams@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1261 General Studies I - 3rd Floor Suite 316 Division of General Studies Instructor - Department of General Studies
Chelsea Adams
501-420-1235 J.C. Oliver Library Academic & Student Support Services Admissions Clerk
Denise Alford
denise.alford@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-786-7370 Old Main - Basement B103 Maintenance/Facilities/Transportation Assistant Director - Facilities & Transportation Services
Dr. Nedra Allen
nedra.allen@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1283 General Studies I - 3rd Floor Suite 308 Division of General Studies Interim Dean of Arts and Sciences
Kristopher Anderson
Kristofer.Anderson@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-244-5139 Athletic’s House Quarterback Coach
Vernita Arnette
vernita.arnette@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-374-6437 1622 W. 16th Street Kiddie Kollege Director of the Kiddie Kollege
Rev. Kendall Ashley
kendall.ashley@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1313 Science Building - 2nd Floor Division of Religious Studies Instructor/Program Coordinator - Urban Community Leadership
B
Ashdone Bailey
ashdone.bailey@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-244-5139 Athletics House - 1621 Dr. MLK Jr. Drive Athletics Division Coach, Football - Offensive Line/Residential Life Monitor
Deborah Baker
501-372-1547 1418 Daisy Gatson Bates Drive General Education (GED) Program Para-Professional - General Education (GED) Program
Marcell Banks
marcell.banks@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1230 Old Main - Basement B110 Academic & Student Support Services Enrichment Lab Coordinator/ Test Administrator
James Banks
james.banks@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1292 General Studies I - 3rd Floor Suite 308 Division of General Studies Instructor - Department of General Studies
Angela Barry
angela.barry@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1261 General Studies I - 3rd Floor Suite 316 Division of General Studies Instructor - Department of General Studies
Shaye Bearden
shaye.bearden@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1257 General Studies I - 3rd Floor Suite 308 Division of Social & Behavioral Sciences Division Chair-Department of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Jennifer Beasley
Jennifer.beasley@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1261 General Studies I - 3rd Floor Suite 316 Division of General Studies Instructor - Department of General Studies
Patsy Biggs
Patsy.Biggs@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1279 Old Main - 3rd Floor President's Office Executive Assistant for the Executive Director
Warren Booker
Warren.booker@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1261 General Studies I - 3rd Floor Suite 316 Division of General Studies Instructor - Department of General Studies
Pamela Boykins
pamela.boykins@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-372-1547 1418 Daisy Gatson Bates Drive General Education (GED) Program Para-Professional - General Education (GED) Program
Camron Bradford
Camron.Bradford@arkansasbaptist.edu
J.C. Oliver Library Academic & Student Support Services Instructor - Department of General Studies
Janice Brantley
Janice.brantley@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1261 General Studies I - 3rd Floor Suite 316 Division of General Studies Instructor - Department of General Studies
Pamela Brimley
pamela.brimley@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1219 Administration Building/Business Office Human Resources Director of Human Resources
Akissi Brooks-Hill
akissi.brooks-hill@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1247 J.C. Oliver Library Annex - Academic Support Academic & Student Support Services Academic Advisor
C
Corey Camper
corey.camper@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-244-5139 Gymnasium Athletics Division Athletics Compliance Officer
Roberta Clark
roberta.clark@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1317 First Security Community Union - 3rd Floor Room 305 Division of Business Instructor - Department of Business
Charlotte Comer
charlotte.comer@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1217 Administration Building/Business Office Business Office Interim Director of Financial Aid
Rev. Clifton Conley
clifton.conley@arkansasbaptist.edu
General Studies I - 3rd Floor Suite 316 Division of Religious Studies Interim Department Chair - Department of Religious Studies/Assoc. Professor
Dr. Stephanie Cox
stephanie.cox@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1280 First Security Community Union - 3rd Floor Room 305 Division of Business Interim Associate Vice President of Academic Affairs
Coretta Crockett
coretta.crockett@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1332 First Security Community Union - Food Court Dining Services Retail Manager
Dion Cross
dion.cross@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-244-5139 Athletics House - 1621 Dr. MLK Jr. Drive Athletics Division Head Coach - Women's Basketball
Andre Curry
andre.currySr@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1245 First Security Community Union - 3rd Floor Room 305 Division of Business Instructor - Department of Business
D
Sara Daughtery
sara.daughtery@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-372-1547 Shorter College - 604 N. Locust St., North Little Rock General Education (GED) Program Instructor - General Education (GED) Program
Edmond Davis
edmond.davis@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1285 General Studies I - 3rd Floor Suite 308 Division of General Studies Instructor - Department of General Studies
Rosetter Dirden
rosette.direden@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1261 General Studies I - 3rd Floor Suite 316 Division of General Studies Instructor - Department of General Studies
Dr. Jerelyn Duncan
jerelyn.duncan@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1237 J.C. Oliver Library Annex - Student Services Director of Institutional Research/HLC Liaison
E
Jacqueline Eldridge
jacqueline.eldridge@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1254 J.C. Oliver Library Library Library Director
F
Desha Farmer
desha.farmer@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1281 Athletics House - 1621 Dr. MLK Jr. Drive Academic & Student Support Services Assistant to Division Head/Athletics Advisor
LaRhonda Fulcher
larhonda.fulcher@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-372-1547 1418 Daisy Gatson Bates Drive General Education (GED) Program Assistant GED Director - General Education (GED) Program
G
Erin Gary
erin.gary@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1234 J.C. Oliver Library Academic & Student Support Services Admissions Clerk
Linda Gillam-Weir
linda.gillam@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1345 Old Main - Basement B103 Institutional Advancement Director of College Relations
Shaquilla Glass
shaquilla.glass@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1261 General Studies I - 3rd Floor Suite 316 Division of General Studies Instructor - Department of General Studies
Michelle Grice
Michelle.Grice@arkansasbaptist.edu
Instructor Department of General Studies
H
Roosevelt Hadley
roosevelt.hadley@arkansasbaptist.edu
Athletics Division Head Coach - Men's Wrestling
Carrie Hadley
carrie.hadley@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-372-1547 Shorter College - 604 N. Locust St., North Little Rock General Education (GED) Program Instructor - General Education (GED) Program
Dwight Hall
Dwight.hall@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1261 General Studies I - 3rd Floor Suite 316 Division of General Studies Instructor - Department of General Studies
Dr. Sherlynn Hall
Sherlynn.Hall@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1260 General Studies - 3rd Floor Division of General Studies Senior Vice President of Academic Affairs
Alfred Hampton
alfred.hampton@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1286 Science Building - 2nd Floor Division of General Studies Instructor - Department of General Studies
Tameka Harper
Tameka.Harper @arkansasbaptist.edu
Buffalo Barn Division of Student Affairs Dean of Students
Dr. Minnie Hatchett
minnie.hatchett@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-372-1547 Shorter College - 604 N. Locust St., North Little Rock General Education (GED) Program Instructor - General Education (GED) Program
Willie Hicks
willie.hicks@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1232 J.C. Oliver Library Annex - Student Services Admissions & Recruiting Director of Admissions
Serena Hill
serena.hill@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1327 Science Building - 2nd Floor Division of Public Administration Department Chair - Department of Public Administration
Kemia Himon
kemia.himon@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1226 J.C. Oliver Library Annex - Student Services Financial Aid & Scholarships Financial Aid Advisor
Candince Hodges
candince.hodges@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1268 Charles Ripley Hall (North) Campus Housing Office Manager - Residential Life
Atrisha Hollis
atrisha.hollis@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-244-5151 Administration Building/Business Office Business Office Student Accounts Coordinator
Carneshia Howard
carnesha.howard@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1241 First Security Community Union - 1st Floor Trinity Campus Store Manager
Gemessia Ford Hudson
gemessia.hudson@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1210 1621 Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Drive Institutional Advancement Director of Development
Lloyd Huskey
lloyd.huskey@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-353-1449 1418 Daisy Gatson Bates Drive General Education (GED) Program GED Director
Mr. Jonathan Hutchins
662-801-3545 Interim Dean of General Studies
Michael Hutchinson
Michael.Hutchinson@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1201 President’s Floor President's Office Executive Assistant for the President
I
Michael Isaac
michael.issac@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-766-8278 Athletics House - 1621 Dr. MLK Jr. Drive Upward Bound Director of Upward Bound
J
Larry Jenkins
Larry.Jenkins@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-952-3675 Buffalo Barn Division of Student Affairs Student Development Director
Curtis Johnson
campus.security@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1211 1600 Dorm -1st Floor Campus Security Director of Campus Safety
Dr. Gordon Johnson
gordon.johnson@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1277 General Studies I - 3rd Floor Suite 308 Division of Social & Behavioral Sciences Instructor - Department of Social and Behavioral Sciences
William Jones
william.jones@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1255 General Studies I - 3rd Floor Suite 308 Division of General Studies Instructor - Department of General Studies
Dr. Joseph L. Jones
president@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1201 President’s Floor President’s Office President
Jonathan Jordan
501-420-1223 J.C. Oliver Library Annex - Student Services Financial Aid Financial Aid Counselor
K
Merlin Kamgue
merlin.kamgue@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1286 Science Building - 2nd Floor Division of General Studies Instructor - Department of General Studies
L
Thomas Lavigne
thomas.lavigne@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-244-5139 Athletics House - 1621 Dr. MLK Jr. Drive Athletics Division Coach, Football - Defensive Coordinator
Frederick Lewis
frederick.lewis@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1215 Administration Building/Business Office Business Office Comptroller
Tim Loring
tim.loring@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-244-5139 Athletics House - 1621 Dr. MLK Jr. Drive Athletics Division Assistant Director - Sports Facilities-Intramurals
Berna Love
berna.love@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1256 General Studies I - 3rd Floor Suite 308 Division of General Studies Instructor - Department of General Studies
Shayla Lowe
Shayla.Lowe@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1340 Administration Building/Business Office Business Office Chief Finance Officer
Devaé Lucas
devae.lucas@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1206 Old Main B107 Institutional Advancement Development Coordinator
Linda Luster
linda.luster@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1261 General Studies I - 3rd Floor Suite 316 Division of General Studies Instructor - Department of General Studies
M
Dr. Deborah McAfee
deborah.mcafee@arkansasbaptist.edu
General Studies I - 3rd Floor Suite 308 Division of General Studies Instructor - Department of General Studies
Dr. John McAllister
john.mcallister@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1254 First Security Community Union - 2nd Floor Student Affairs ADA Coordinator
Ashley McBride
Ashley.mcbride@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1261 General Studies I - 3rd Floor Suite 316 Division of General Studies Instructor - Department of General Studies
Mrs. Beverly McDonald-Robinson
Beverly.Robinson@arkansasbaptist.edu
501 420-1209 3rd Floor Old Main Title III & Sponsored Programs Director of Title III and Sponsored Programs
Ivory McLennan
ivory.mclennan@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1346 Administration Building/Business Office Business Office Accountant
Dr. Samuel Meredith
samuel.meredith@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1248 J.C. Oliver Library Annex - Academic Support Academic & Student Support Services Academic Advisor
Dr. Keiona Middleton
keiona.middleton@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1261 General Studies I - 3rd Floor Suite 316 Division of General Studies Instructor - Department of General Studies
Sharina Miller
sharina.miller@arkansasbaptist.edu
J.C. Oliver Library Academic & Student Support Services Academic Tutor
Dr. Tracey Moore
tracey.moore@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1216 Academic Services Building Academic Support Center #10 Vice-President of Enrollment Management
Jackie Moran
501-372-1547 Little Rock Air Force Base - Satellite Location General Education (GED) Program Instructor - General Education (GED) Program
Dr. Cresia Murphy
Cresia.Murphy@arkansasbaptist.edu
Hill Hall - 1st floor Enrollment Management Student Development Counselor
N
Andrea Neal
Andrea.Neal@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1245 Community Union – 2nd Floor Student Affairs ADA Director
Fabian Newborn
fabian.newborn@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1233 J.C. Oliver Library Annex - Student Services Admissions & Recruiting Recruiter
Rita Newburn
rita.newburn@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1340 Administration Building/Business Office Business Office Accounts Payable Coordinator
P
Rev. Nathanael Palmer
nathanael.palmer@arkansasbaptist.edu
Division of Religious Studies Coordinator of Religious Life - Department of Religious Studies
Rev. Henry Parker
henry.parker@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1320 Fine Arts Building Division of Fine Arts Department Chair - Department of Fine Arts
Dr. Diann Parker
diann.parker@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1324 Fine Arts Building Division of Fine Arts Instructor - Department of Fine Arts
Rhonda Parker
Rhonda.parker@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1261 General Studies I - 3rd Floor Suite 316 Division of General Studies Instructor - Department of General Studies
Dale Perine
dale.perine@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-244-5139 Athletics House - 1621 Dr. MLK Jr. Drive Athletics Division Coach, Football - Linebacker/Residential Life Monitor
Dr. Mark Perry
mark.perry@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1205 3rd Floor Old Main President’s Office Vice President of Administration
Nakia Preston
nakia.preston@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-353-1449 1418 Daisy Gatson Bates Drive General Education (GED) Program Administrative Assistant
Patricia Proctor
Patricia.Proctor@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1226 Admissions Annex Financial Aid Financial Aid Counselor
R
Dr. Deaundra Rhodes
deaundra.rhodes@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1264 Academic Services Building Campus Service Work Education Program (CSWEP) Director of Campus Service Work Education Program (CSWEP)
Charles Ripley
501-517-3185 Athletics House - 1621 Dr. MLK Jr. Drive Athletics Division Athletic Director
Marlow Rockwell
marlow.rockwell@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-766-8278 Athletics House - 1621 Dr. MLK Jr. Drive Upward Bound Education Outreach Counselor
Ronald Roland
ronald.roland@arkansasbaptist.edu
Athletics House - 1621 Dr. MLK Jr. Drive Athletics Division Head Coach - Women's Softball
S
Rev. Malik Saafir
Malik.Saafir@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1207 3rd Floor Old Main Office of Religious Life Dean of Chapel
Emmanuel Scales Sr.
501-420-1323 Fine Arts Department Director of Bands
Tabatha Scott
tabatha.scott@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1267 General Studies I - 3rd Floor Suite 308 Division of General Studies Instructor - Department of General Studies
Lillie Scull
501-372-1547 Arkansas Workforce Center, NLR - Satellite Location General Education (GED) Program Instructor - General Education (GED) Program
Tracye Smith
tracye.smith@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1331 Campus Bistro Dining Services Executive Director of Food Services
Christine Soliz
Christine.soliz@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1261 General Studies I - 3rd Floor Suite 316 Division of General Studies Instructor - Department of General Studies
Carolyn Stewart
carolyn.stewart@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-372-1547 1418 Daisy Gatson Bates Drive General Education (GED) Program Para-Professional - General Education (GED) Program
Helen Strickland
helen.strickland@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1261 General Studies I - 3rd Floor Suite 316 Division of General Studies Instructor - Department of General Studies
Gertrude Stubblefield
501-372-1547 1418 Daisy Gatson Bates Drive General Education (GED) Program Instructor - General Education (GED) Program
T
Ronald Talley
ronald.talley@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-244-5139 Athletics House - 1621 Dr. MLK Jr. Drive Athletics Division Coach - Men's Basketball
Philis Taylor
philis.taylor@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1290 General Studies I - 3rd Floor Suite 308 Division of General Studies Instructor - Department of General Studies
Rommie Thomas
rommie.thomas@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1332 Campus Bistro Dining Services Assistant Director of Food Services
Shirley Thomas
501-372-1547 1418 Daisy Gatson Bates Drive General Education (GED) Program Instructor - General Education (GED) Program
Larry Thompson
larry.thompson@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-786-7353 Facilities Director of Facilities & Maintenance
Laquanda Thompson
laquanda.thompson@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-372-1547 1418 Daisy Gatson Bates Drive General Education (GED) Program Chief Examiner
Vernon Tipton
501-372-1547 Little Rock Air Force Base - Satellite Location General Education (GED) Program Instructor - General Education (GED) Program
V
Cedric Vaughn
cedric.vaughn@arkansasbaptist.edu
Athletics Division Head Coach - Track
W
Dr. Leonard Williams
leonard.williams@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1328 Science Building - 2nd Floor Division of Public Administration Instructor - Department of Public Administration
Dr. Vicki Williams
vicki.williams@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1329 Athletics House - 1621 Dr. MLK Jr. Drive President's Office Ombudsman
Richard Wilson
richard.wilson@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-786-7375 Athletics House - 1621 Dr. MLK Jr. Drive Athletics Division Head Coach - Football
Dr. Yvette Wimberly
yvette.wimberly@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1249 President's Office Enrollment Management Dean of Retention and Persistence
Jaimie Wright
jaimie.wright@arkansasbaptist.edu
501-420-1237 Admissions Annex Registrar's Office Registrar

© 2017 ARKANSAS BAPTIST COLLEGE. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. DEVELOPED BY AN ARKANSAS INTERNET MARKETING COMPANY

Menu