Arkansas Baptist College Board of Trustees



Beth Gladden Coulson, J.D. – Little Rock, AR

Board Chair

Retired Attorney and former Judge, Arkansas Court of Appeals


Kenneth G. Harris, Jr., Ed.D. – Arkadelphia, AR

Board Vice Chair

Retired. Former Chairman, Curriculum & Instruction, Henderson State University


Sterling Ingram – Little Rock, AR

Board Secretary

Retired. Education Consultant of Arkansas; Department of Education Scholastic Audit Process


Bob Childress – Little Rock, AR


CPA and Partner, Frost, PLLC


Rev. C. Dennis Edwards – Little Rock, AR

Senior Pastor, St. John Missionary Baptist Church


Dr. Leon Massey – Hot Springs, AR

President, Consolidated Missionary Baptist State Convention of Arkansas


Richard Mays, Sr. Esq. – Little Rock, AR

Attorney at Law, Mays Byrd & Associates, P.A.


Bob Nash – Little Rock, AR

CEO, Bob Nash and Associates


Alicia Smith – Little Rock, AR

Clinic Administrator, Cardiology and Medicine Clinic, P.A.